from Love. Compromise. Lies. Hustle., released July 10, 2012




N.A. Phoenix, Arizona

N.A., a fresh breath of hip-hop at its finest, hails from the land of hip-hop legends: Brooklyn, NY.

With club and radio spins in the back of N.A.’s mind, he focuses to make music that continues to inspire his listeners, give them hope, and continue to push the hip-hop culture forward in a positive light. Politically and socially aware, N.A.’s music comments on all aspects of life.
... more

contact / help

Contact N.A.

Streaming and
Download help